NEW PATREON SITE!

These are indeed strange times for any performing artist. I have no idea how many shows I will be allowed to play in 2020, but my original plan of playing a few festivals for a steady income over the summer while promoting my next album has surely gone down the drain. My Fall Tour 2020 will hopefully still actually happen, but I have decided to try something new anyway and have started a Patreon site. You have the option of supporting me with a pledged amount every month, either a small symbolic gesture or a slightly larger one that will also give you access to a monthly livestream from my home and other goodies. This new platform will also be the first place to get information about my next album and actual live gigs. If you choose the bigger package you will also be invited inside my songwriting workshop in the form of future songs, demos as well as my personal archive of live recordings of all my older bands.

https://www.patreon.com/uffelorenzen

Comments are closed.